denny-1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

O, O, O

How Apropos.

I couldn't sleep again last night...this time it wasn't a result of the endless whities that I drank during the playoffs...

Oh, no...it was the power of O.

For Christmas I was given, by Rose aka bare-my-soul (not yet skilled in the design of dland web pages to link her...), the Story of O.

And...O...what a story.

Apparently the infamy of the story is just as intriguing as the story itself...no one is really sure who has written this, but many claim that whoever the author is, it's a she. I think it's presumptuous to assume this just based on the details...the finer points...the painted picture. I would agree with the stereotype that women are far more detailed in describing erotic pictures than our male counterparts...but I haven't' been around all of the males in this universe to make a fair judgment, nor would I even think of such an attempt.

So, after watching American Idol, and My Big Fat Obnoxious Fianc�, both of which I can't believe that I'm admitting to...I stared on the book.

And what a book it is.

Blurry eyed I read until the absolute last possible moment...until each word started to bounce off of the page into the abyss. Until my eyes fell into the shadows of their lids...until I looked at the clock and cursed myself yet again for only allowing 5 hours of sleep.

Submissivity...if it's a word...

Again, how apropos.

Rose and Lola, aka liar-by-rote, (again my lack of skills at work), ventured off for their first jaunt toward a journey of O...

And O what a journey...

This time the rains are held by the devilish duo. This my friends is a horse of a different color.

I arrived as I usually do ready, coffee in hand, for the next adventure...only to be CONTINUED...what is this shit?...don't I have some special privileges?...how can I be left to hang?...blue balls at it's best...

So, I wait with baited breath...for the next adventure in diaryland.

I wonder if I will ever be written into the script?

After O...well, anything is possible...

10:50 a.m. - 2004-01-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bare-my-soul
liar-by-rote
adulterous-k
ionme
xperi-mental
ohclaudine
asitwere
ejaculated
phangasm
sexyoldman
frail
poplord
otherlife
sleepyzoe
sexyatheist
sectionsix
krinks
ergoatlas
erato