denny-1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Arrived

Arriving in NYC is like arriving at an old friend�s home that you haven�t seen in year�s. Kid�s I�m home.

Rose�s room is beautiful.

This is going to be random�it�s the wine.

I�m still obsessed with Ben Affleck�yes Ben. I�m curious�bi curious�no just kidding�sort of�well, yes, kidding. Ok�to a point. I do like the Spanish looking women. Not that I�m into women or even curious about them, it�s about recognizing beauty�and I find Spanish women beautiful. Before I developed this obsession with Ben, I actually had this obsession with Jen�strange really. Rose is giving me a neck message whilst I type.

Enough of this nonsense�back to Ben.

He�s sexy�we are very much alike. �Strange thing to observe about someone I don�t even know�but we are. We both like living on the wild side�trust me on this one�yet�we want to be with someone we love. Yet, neither one of us understand what love is�it�s the idea of love that I think we both are strangely drawn to.

I�m pathetic. I�ll admit it� I am. I spend half of my work day doing google searches on Ben�I wonder if he does them on himself?�hmm. I�d do them on myself�I actually do them on me�well�Denny that is. Pathetic�

I have to say I like writing after a couple of glasses of wine�it just flows out of me�words�thoughts�emotions�whatever�and�Rose�s typing station is quite nice�I must say.

A new kind of wine�I�m trying�hold everything�hold the phone�

Nope sucks.

Sorry rose�what is this?

It�s called Soave�trust me on this one�do not buy this wine. It really does suck�but I�ll still drink it.

Huh.

I�ve got indigestion. My feet smell�.and I�m running out of things to report.

Tomorrow Rose and I are going Salsa dancing�I wonder if I will dance with any well endowed boys�men�I love feeling a man�s cock against my leg when I dance�

Ta ta�s for now

Ben�if you�re reading this�

The blond at the Bar at the benefit say�s HI�and wants to know if she can ask you for your autograph for her sister�

Pathetic�

12:31 a.m. - 2004-06-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bare-my-soul
liar-by-rote
adulterous-k
ionme
xperi-mental
ohclaudine
asitwere
ejaculated
phangasm
sexyoldman
frail
poplord
otherlife
sleepyzoe
sexyatheist
sectionsix
krinks
ergoatlas
erato