denny-1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

NYC here I come!

The 25th brings any props and bona fides that you still require. It doesn't get any better than the weekend of the 26th. After all, what can you do when the world falls at your feet in admiration and worship?

This is my horoscope for my upcoming adventure to NYC...

I'm bored today...again, bored.

Wasted, wasting time.

The phone rings, and I refuse to answer the call.

How can I possible speak to anyone when I can't even conjure the energy to write?...it's like going to the gym and driving around endlessly to find a front row parking spot.

My life is an oxymoron.

2:43 p.m. - 2004-06-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bare-my-soul
liar-by-rote
adulterous-k
ionme
xperi-mental
ohclaudine
asitwere
ejaculated
phangasm
sexyoldman
frail
poplord
otherlife
sleepyzoe
sexyatheist
sectionsix
krinks
ergoatlas
erato