denny-1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It's like chocolate cake...

Obsessions are unhealthy, but so is chocolate cake, and you can bet your ass that I'm not giving that up...at least not forever.

*********

just a little snippet from nydailynews.com...

Banned in Boston?

Ben Affleck's new Boston gal pal can forget about him coming over to her pad again.

Roommates of Enza Sambataro have been trading E-mails about his habits around the house.

"[Affleck]'s hairy stomach was all over my couch, and he has gross back hair," sniped one roommate, who left to sleep at her mother's house rather than watch the lovebirds make out in her living room.

"He's tall, not too attractive, has [the] world's whitest and straightest teeth," dishes another friend. "It's clear that he thinks he's the bomb. He also was alllllllll over Enza loving and snuggling her like he would never see her again."

You're wicked, sista!

**********

I started hair coloring last night...they would only let me pretend...I did a mock run...useless really.

**********

My grandpa's getting stints put in his liver today...He's in his mid 80's...it's freaking me out...I had a dream the other night that he died...before I found out about his operation...it's really freaking me out...and I keep seeing dead things on the side of the road.

I hate death.

**********

boring as hell here at work...

My poor little Bradley wiped out on his motorcycle. The poor darling, I just want to put his cut little face in my breasts, pat his dark hair and kiss his tan face...

This boy...he makes me sweat.

***********

I'd love some chocolate cake...with a little Bradley on top...

11:21 a.m. - 2004-06-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bare-my-soul
liar-by-rote
adulterous-k
ionme
xperi-mental
ohclaudine
asitwere
ejaculated
phangasm
sexyoldman
frail
poplord
otherlife
sleepyzoe
sexyatheist
sectionsix
krinks
ergoatlas
erato