denny-1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

...blah...

I miss NYC and everything in it.

My peeps, LOLA and ROSE

The buzz,

The boys,

The lights...

I miss feeling like I belong somewhere. I feel that in NYC. It's a strange feeling to come back home...leave home...whatever.

I've been out of sorts since I left...literally...my voice is slowly returning...and I'm finally starting to feel human again.

The weekend...CHRONIC.

...the YOUTH, our first recruit for the Wayward Home For Boys, has a 9 month old kid!...wtf...I give up. It's over...no more youth...

Backfire.

At least there is eye candy at work...

My sox got spanked. fuck...come on guys...gimme some love!!

Everything is mundane...

Off to Vegas next week..."Vegas Baby, Vegas!"

...blah...

10:15 a.m. - 2004-06-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bare-my-soul
liar-by-rote
adulterous-k
ionme
xperi-mental
ohclaudine
asitwere
ejaculated
phangasm
sexyoldman
frail
poplord
otherlife
sleepyzoe
sexyatheist
sectionsix
krinks
ergoatlas
erato