denny-1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A curse on all your houses!

Ben is currently involved with a girl from Boston.

A girl whom I noticed at the event I attended to met Ben.

A girl who has long brown hair, and olive skin...

A girl that is not me.

***********

I noticed this girl. I don't know how I noticed her, but I noticed her. She was wearing a long black skirt and strappy shoes. A long swingy black skirt...an unsexy swingy long black skirt. Her hair was long and brown, with an obvious chestnut tint (perhaps a foil would have been more appropriate...and definitely in need of a trim...I'm becoming obsessed with analyzing everyone's hair...A Curse Lola...A Curse!) ...she had taken notice to me. I'm sure of it.

You know when you turn and you know that someone has their eyes on you. As if watching you to try and find your story...this was happening. Specifically in the ladies room while washing my hands...I'm sure of it. So sure of it that I knew this women was not there for the event as was I, but there for Ben...in fact, as my memory serves me, I called Rose to clue her in on this women...I think I remember describing her as plain...hmm...yes, I'm sure of it.

The confirming moment was when Ben walked over to the table and gave her a hug...in front of everyone. Bold move...I brushed this off as an 'old friend' hug...but I knew. I knew this was no friendly sort of bodily contact.

*************

A day late and a dollar short.

*************

I need to focus...focus, focus, focus...oh so much wasted time...never enough. I wish I had more time, more time to waste. I want to work out for 4 hours out of the day. I want to have 4 hours out of the day to work out.

*************

My life's a farce.

I'm being teased by the stars.

Destiny is fucking with me.

...whatever.

9:45 a.m. - 2004-06-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bare-my-soul
liar-by-rote
adulterous-k
ionme
xperi-mental
ohclaudine
asitwere
ejaculated
phangasm
sexyoldman
frail
poplord
otherlife
sleepyzoe
sexyatheist
sectionsix
krinks
ergoatlas
erato