denny-1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ramble ramble ramble

In 24 hours can you tell me your life story. A recap. My life is like a foreign film running without subtitles. I I float from scene to scene hoping to grasp any existence of reality. A moments notice, no notice, it's gone and what has passed is an incoherent memory of what once was. I dream. I dream of things that were, of things that will never come to be, and things as they are now. I dream. My life is like a foreign film running without subtitles. The origin of the music is lost, a melody plays from an unknown source. A voice, a symphony of voices. I've meet millions of souls, looked them in the eyes, as if reading their life, their pain, their happiness...the unforgotten souls. I ramble. No thought connected to the next, no tune played in rhythm, no subtitles. I dream of one day sitting in a field, with a picnic basket, wine, and sandwiches...Will the wolf ever let me out of the forest? I dream of sunny days by a poolside, a pool filled with worries that I can splash around in. I dream of red carpets, and whispers, and flashes of light.

The inspired procrastinator. The soul filled lazafair (my dictionary doesn't even know me...) thinker.

I spend hours in the bathroom, confined to the smallest room of the house. I like the bathroom. I feel safe in the bathroom. With glasses off I look in the mirror and see a fuzzy reflection of a person who is not me. I don't see clearly. I see fuzz.

The uninspired facilitator. The soul deprived brain-e-ack (obvioulsy not me...).

I'm tired.

Literally. Figurative. And every way in between.

Nothing is black or white.

I am gray.

I ramble just to think. I ramble to pass the time. I ramble...

wasted time. again.

what have I learned.

Nothing.

The sun will come out...tomorrow.

11:28 a.m. - 2004-06-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bare-my-soul
liar-by-rote
adulterous-k
ionme
xperi-mental
ohclaudine
asitwere
ejaculated
phangasm
sexyoldman
frail
poplord
otherlife
sleepyzoe
sexyatheist
sectionsix
krinks
ergoatlas
erato