denny-1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ta Ta's on Friday

I never think I'm going to make it to Friday...work is such work.

I'm happy to report that 'The Hacker' has apparently loosed the hair caught in his throat, however, he's decided to pull a new trick...he slyly sneaks up behind you and when you least expect it jumps into a barrage of questioning...

Why are people so annoying?

...my last interview for the day. Raj, an Indian guy...he's coming in at a quarter to five...he was supposed to be here between two and three today...

apparently my time is not as valuable as I'd like to think.

Whatever...I just finished a Corona Lite...so, who am I to complain.

********************

I'm jealous...Rose and Lola are going to the park to watch the boys.

I wanna watch the boys.

********************

Nothing else to report.

Going to stain wood this weekend.

It's called Married without being Married.

*****************

Ta Ta's for now

5:01 p.m. - 2004-05-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bare-my-soul
liar-by-rote
adulterous-k
ionme
xperi-mental
ohclaudine
asitwere
ejaculated
phangasm
sexyoldman
frail
poplord
otherlife
sleepyzoe
sexyatheist
sectionsix
krinks
ergoatlas
erato