denny-1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Excrete vs. Discreet

Image, just for a moment, you are trying to carry a semi-normal, professional conversation with a co-worker and in mid sentence, a sound, so repulsive, so disgustingly magnificent, interrupts the conversation...

I'm horrified. 'The New Guy'...he speaks and hacks in the same sentence...it's as if he's trying to cough up a hair ball...I just don't get it...

What is wrong with people?

No sooner do I start typing this up, when, 'The Adjuster' comes over to inform me of the latest developments within the project. 'The Adjuster' finds it acceptable to chit chat, keep eye contact, and fix his, itchy (?), wondering (?), my underwear is too tight (?), cock...in mid sentence!

I had to turn away and start typing...for fear of either,

A. watch him adjust

B. laugh

C. interrupt with, "please do not touch your genitals while talking to me about work related issues...at the very least, allow me some pleasure in this...talk dirty"

At one time we had, 'The Pooper' working with us. She found it acceptable to walk into a crowed ladies room and poop. Not just an opps poop, but a full out broccoli style poop. 'The Pooper' was notorious for walking into a stall in mid conversation, start peeing, continue talking, then start pooping...and her tone never changed. She never missed a word, just pooped throughout her conversation...

Another day at the office...

5:21 p.m. - 2004-05-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bare-my-soul
liar-by-rote
adulterous-k
ionme
xperi-mental
ohclaudine
asitwere
ejaculated
phangasm
sexyoldman
frail
poplord
otherlife
sleepyzoe
sexyatheist
sectionsix
krinks
ergoatlas
erato