denny-1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Greetings from La La Land!

I've got a new look!

Thanks to my equally obsessive friend, Rose, who, like I, contributes to less than healthy, passive aggressive behavioral patterns!

I'm coming to realize that there are a lot of fish in the sea...and although you couldn't get me near a plate of sushi, I can certainly foresee myself with a mouth full of these slippery buggers. Including the fine species to the left.

I failed to mention in my last entry that I had met a boy, man, guy...to me they are all boys!...during the opening day festivities. The boy had a striking resemblance to Ben! I know this is nuts...but, he did. He was toast...I was well on my way to becoming quite crispy myself. He possessed charm, bright chocolate eyes and a voice that if I had closed my eyes I could have sworn that it was him (of course, the endless stoli O's could have contributed to this...). Even so, I told him how much he resembled the actor...he agreed, saying "I get that a lot"...how original.

You're probably thinking, this girl is delusional...she's not playing with a full deck of cards...a light bulb short of a chandelier, a few loose screws, a loose wing nut, oh the list goes on...but I think that the healthiest (ya, right) part of this is that my obsession is completely realized. I know how pathetic this is, and frankly there are only a few of my friends, ok really only one, Rose, who fully understands this obsession to the point of being pathetic...well, and then who ever is reading this...(which acording to my stats...not many of you)...

The truth is, I do believe that I will meet him, Ben. Crazy as it sounds, I just feel it...I get this from time to time...but I don't want to just meet Ben...I want to fuck him...and fuck him good!...more on this later I think...

I mean look at him...just take a nice long look...who wouldn't want this? Right?...I mean come on...

I've gotta get back to reality...back to work...

Greetings from La La Land!

11:12 a.m. - 2004-04-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bare-my-soul
liar-by-rote
adulterous-k
ionme
xperi-mental
ohclaudine
asitwere
ejaculated
phangasm
sexyoldman
frail
poplord
otherlife
sleepyzoe
sexyatheist
sectionsix
krinks
ergoatlas
erato