denny-1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

witch-hunt...?

Boycott...I've been boycotting dland...in brief, I paid through paypal for one of these 'gold memberships' so that I could see if anyone was reading this damn thing...and it took three flippin weeks to update. Fuckers.

I'm updated...

I went to the Sox opener on Friday...they lost, and I'm going straight to hell...I ate 3 hotdogs. (loaded ones with onions, relish, catsup and spicy mustard...Delish!)...

With a day off from work and no curfew...well, you can just imagine my excitement. I ventured to a friends house at 9:30 in the am for champagne and oj, and a quick frittata...then off to the Cask n' Flagon...

Boy's everywhere...but no Ben in sight...

I was looking cute too! I had on a sporty pair of black pants (always black, always thinning), a new pair of Chucky T's (black and white), a red booby shirt follow by a short jean jacket, and a black spring rain coat...just in case the NE weather men were right...

A girl friend had bought me a tee shirt with a clever saying..."I'm the reason that Benifer is NO MORE!"...white with lettering in pink sparkles...I just couldn't bring myself to face how pathetic I really am...if anyone really knew!!!

The day was filled with excitement...food, men, more men, more food, dancing, alcohol, more men, food, and more alcohol...

Today, I've been sufficiently obsessed with trying to find tickets to some ridiculous afternoon luncheon with the Sox where Ben Afflick will appear...it's tomorrow, the 13th...what the fuck is wrong with me? I don't get it...whatever.

I feel like some silly obsesses school girl.

On to my next thought...

I didn't get any Peeps for Easter. Fk...those delicious sugary marshmallow pieces of heaven.

I will by a box on sale, and eat them until I'm sick.

Back for another round of torturous rhetoric.

4:46 p.m. - 2004-04-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bare-my-soul
liar-by-rote
adulterous-k
ionme
xperi-mental
ohclaudine
asitwere
ejaculated
phangasm
sexyoldman
frail
poplord
otherlife
sleepyzoe
sexyatheist
sectionsix
krinks
ergoatlas
erato