denny-1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Vegas Baby, Vegas!

I'm embarking on another anxiety filled plane ride. I hate traveling by plane...or Flying Bus, as I like to call it. But, a girls gotta do what a girl's gotta do...

Vegas...I'm in love already...the lights, the city, the sleeplessness...

Ben oh Ben...Where for art thou Ben?...no signs of Ben anywhere.

Work...work...work...and more work...

Almost time to leave...work...12, and I'm outta here!

I miss my friends...

Chronic.

Yo.

Nothing else exciting to report...I'll be back on Tuesday...I'll try and keep all of my two fans updated...lola and rose that is...well perhaps with the trickle of Ben worshipers too!

Luv Yall...

Peace.

Out.

10:24 a.m. - 2004-07-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bare-my-soul
liar-by-rote
adulterous-k
ionme
xperi-mental
ohclaudine
asitwere
ejaculated
phangasm
sexyoldman
frail
poplord
otherlife
sleepyzoe
sexyatheist
sectionsix
krinks
ergoatlas
erato