denny-1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Teacher's Pet

"Miss Denny, Miss Denny, can you show me how to do the trampoline?"

LOLA...I'm lovin' this...ROSE has told me about my new roll as Gym teacher...I've already gotten my outfit picked out for the first day of school...black heels, fishnets, over the knee a-line black skirt, white button down blouse...buttoned down to expose just enough cleavage to know it's there...hair up, glasses on.

I'm waiting with baited breath...The story of the Wayword College School for Boys...

Rose...look what you've done!

The thought of these young strapping bucks in short shorts and cut off tee's makes me tingle. I'm not talking robbing the cradle...just taking a few lollypops from the 20 yr olds...Hey...can you blame Demi...really ladies, who wouldn't want a little Ashton to tickle your toes!!!

It's all too titillating!

******************

I would love to have Ben in my class....oh yes. Ben, in little 80's shorts with the white trim, tube socks up to his knees, and a white half shirt cut off at the sleeves to expose beautifully tan skin. He would be my pet...

Teacher always has to have a pet.

I would require all the boys to order shorts a bit too tight...enough to show off their incredibly youthful bulge. Then I would make them all sit on the floor Indian style...while I sat, Sharon Stone like, dishing out the directions...for my next lesson!

****************

...Lola...I wanna story!

4:34 p.m. - 2004-05-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bare-my-soul
liar-by-rote
adulterous-k
ionme
xperi-mental
ohclaudine
asitwere
ejaculated
phangasm
sexyoldman
frail
poplord
otherlife
sleepyzoe
sexyatheist
sectionsix
krinks
ergoatlas
erato