denny-1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The T's

Oh, ROSE, my rose...Thank you.

When I look at this photo I see a representation of who I am. A cool, relaxed, go with the flow gal, who likes bars, and beers, and men and jeans and men in jeans, bandana's to keep the hair out of the face, and pretty girly girl dresses with sneakers. I feel at home...at last.

************

I never did finish the story of my 'cruising' in NYC...do check with Rose's entry on the entire shindig, check out the photo's- it really is quite a story...and at this point, far to exhausting to recapture...

The Top Ten Tips for a night of Tipsy Titter from the Taboo Twosomes night of Temptation:

1. Go to nice, expensive places where you can't afford anything accept cheap wine, and indulge on the free stuff...water, bread -n- butter, and lemons.

2. Try your best to get kicked out of a 'dance lounge' for dancing...

3. Never go to Rehab, IT Sucks!

4. If you can't hail a cab, fuck it, hail a Ferrari.

5. Allow rich men to pay- Always.

6. Flaunt your chauffeurs car, even if it's not your own.

7. Always wave to goggling spectators as if you are on display in a window on 5th Ave. in December.

8. Smile

9. Be thankful you have wonderful friends

10. Never eat Palace Fried Chicken before 2am...

*****************

I'm coming down with a Terrible cold. My Throat hurts, I'm Tired, and my bones ache...all I want to do is go home, put on my flannel pj's and curl up in a ball, alone, and go to sleep.

I had a pina colada at lunch Today...the rewards were only monetary...sitting at an outdoor patio, soaking up the sun...for a moment I actually felt as if I were on vacation...

*****************

and That's all for a beautiful Friday...

2:32 p.m. - 2004-05-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bare-my-soul
liar-by-rote
adulterous-k
ionme
xperi-mental
ohclaudine
asitwere
ejaculated
phangasm
sexyoldman
frail
poplord
otherlife
sleepyzoe
sexyatheist
sectionsix
krinks
ergoatlas
erato