denny-1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

one breath... one soul

The silver Venetian blinds cast a gray color beneath the shear white curtains, hanging like a veil over the window to my reality. The room was still dark, but the world outside was begging to shine. I had lost track of time, I had lost track of reality.

Silence.

Breath.

His shadow covered me like the tide slowly covering a deserted beach. His jeans, dark blue, worn in the front still straddled my hips. His white cotton shirt glowing over his sand colored skin. I watched him, as if in slow motion expose his stomach, chest, and arms to finally reveal a smooth chiseled torso. My arms lay motionless on the bed, as if my writs were bound by an invisible chain.

He wedged his body down my legs to straddle me at the shins.

My body numb.

My mind paralyzed.

I followed his eyes to the invisible clasp on the front of my black pants. His hands followed as gracefully as a choreographed dancer on toe. Thick strong hands lay against the fine black lines of my slacks. His body followed, his elbows now propped on either side of my stomach. The clasp already unhitched. A slow steady sound echoed below his teach as he pulled the zipper down to the crotch of my pants. The front of my pants naturally fell open revealing shear black panties with faint blood red velvet flowers against my porcelain coloring. I could feel his breath against my skin, the baby fine blond hairs on my belly stood erect. With soft lips he caressed every inch of my exposed body.

The heat in my soul rose in flames.

His tongue dancing around my flesh.

His teeth nibbling playfully around the peaks of my breasts.

His lips kissing the skin just below my button.

Forcefully, unexpectedly, he slid both hands beneath my buttocks and yanked my pans down to my mid thigh. Up his body rose, my arms glued to the bed, his body hovering over me as if he were doing push ups. Slowly he lowered his face to mine, and our eyes fell upon one another, our lips locked and I could feel his warm tongue enter me. I felt as thought I were traveling in a dark tunnel blinded by a flashing white light. I could no longer feel my body. Was I still breathing?

My eyes opened with the movement of his right hand to the small of my back. He pulled me toward him, I felt him, hard, beneath his jeans. His left elbow leaning into the feathery bed that lay beneath us, his hand stroking the silk of my hair, his lips kissing the right side of my neck.

With a small cry I released my bound hands under the imaginary steal. Our eyes meeting like old friends. Our lips together again at last. Without hesitation I released the button that held him from me.

He sat up, pulled off his jeans and stood in full salute at the edge of the bed. His cock was thick, long and statuesque. I wanted nothing more than to put it in my mouth, in my body, in my soul.

Our bodies a marriage of ecstasy.

One breath, one soul.

4:23 p.m. - 2004-03-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bare-my-soul
liar-by-rote
adulterous-k
ionme
xperi-mental
ohclaudine
asitwere
ejaculated
phangasm
sexyoldman
frail
poplord
otherlife
sleepyzoe
sexyatheist
sectionsix
krinks
ergoatlas
erato