denny-1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

...email...

His response...

So I guess the correct response would be to tell you about the emotional

and possibly physical responses this chronicle took me through.......

But then again.....

Maybe I should keep these to myself so that you might wonder what/if I'm

thinking

Or........

Perhaps I should sleep on it....and w/ any luck I'd pick up where you

left off and bounce back and forth from fact to fiction and most

assuredly wake up (as you might say) from a "hard" night sleep w/ some

built up tension?

Or maybe.....

I should just wait to reply until you come visit me?

Boy....w/ all these decisions....I just might need some time to make up

my mind

5:57 p.m. - 2004-01-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bare-my-soul
liar-by-rote
adulterous-k
ionme
xperi-mental
ohclaudine
asitwere
ejaculated
phangasm
sexyoldman
frail
poplord
otherlife
sleepyzoe
sexyatheist
sectionsix
krinks
ergoatlas
erato