denny-1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Morning Coffee

Rose and Lola, Lola and Rose.

Most would think this is a hoax. A joke. A sad, sick, and twisted story...but reality...reality is twisted. This is honest. Where both parties lay it on the line. Imagine that, a relationship between three people where they are completely honest about their intentions...you can't even categorize this stuff as business.

It has been said that your friends are an extension of self. ...ok...so, I have to say that I am a wee bit jealous of not being able to partake in the fun. ...as rose knows...a couple of wines and I'm there!

I can't wait for the first session. The Plaza Hotel. Although I may not be there in person, I will certainly be there in spirit. I really just can't wait. I'm like the evil little devil sitting atop their shoulder saying, "come on, try it, try it."...I should be the one being spanked!

Forget about Sex in the City. What a joke this show is...there is nothing real about it. How can Blondie afford all those shoes on her writers salary...I mean, really, who can go buy 200 dollar shoes every other week...for Christ sake, you can't even walk in the city in them without tripping over a pot hole. Besides, who wears these anyway?

Ok, so this little man wants to be spanked by my friends. I love this. I love everything about this...and at the Plaza Hotel...I love this even more...hey, you guys should cut a deal where this guy comes to YOUR Hotel room, paid for by him. That way at least you can take advantage of the room for the night once the festivities are over...not that I'm being greedy, but come on...when are you ever going to stay at the Plaza?

I love the secrecy about this as well...like strangers embarking on a journey that meet in the night and get their wildest fantasies fulfilled. And no one has to know...it's like walking into another world. A world within a world. Oh the fun!

Funny there is no part of me that wants to say don't do this...strange really. I live a straight laced, boring, 9 to 5, mundane life in the suburbs. I never really go out on the town...and when I do I'm usually in by 12am. My nights out consist of dinner and a movie. I have a boyfriend, who I love...we live together, we've been together for 5 1/2 years now...fuck. And, well...I guess you could say that I am happy. I feel happy...I like my life thus far...and yet...I sit here and I encourage this endeavor...

I can't judge. I would never judge...for fuck sake I'd probably be right there with Lola and Rose...like Charlie's Angels...The Three Musketeers...We would actually make an interesting threesome...

Yikes.

I look at this as no different from any other guy someone would pick up off of the street, in a bar, in a restaurant...

Think of it as a blind date.

A secret date.

The date of all dates...

I'm getting such a kick out of this...if anything...this is excellent material...can we copyright this shit?

...funny...perceptions...everyone has them...again the euphemism...perception are like assholes...we've all got em'...some dirty, some clean, some stink, some pink...oh I could go on...

Well after my morning coffee...this was definitely something to start the day with!

8:59 a.m. - 2004-01-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bare-my-soul
liar-by-rote
adulterous-k
ionme
xperi-mental
ohclaudine
asitwere
ejaculated
phangasm
sexyoldman
frail
poplord
otherlife
sleepyzoe
sexyatheist
sectionsix
krinks
ergoatlas
erato