denny-1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

low carb diet

Low carb diet

...ignorance is bliss...well in this case anyway...carbs are virtually in everything we put in our mouths...let me withdraw and re-phrase...they are in just about everything we eat, accept the meat, with a HUGE punn intended!

So, what does this mean?...no more soft pink sugary slices of heaven...for now anyway...two weeks...that's all just two weeks of this...then slowly, painfully, I'm allowed to add carb endulgences.

I'm already miserable.

It hasen't even been 12 hours and I'm dreading the remainder of this two week boot camp of broccoli and steak.

How much beef could a wood chuck chuck if a wood chuck could chuck beef?

Oh, I don't know. I guess I will just have to give this carnivorous crusade a try...

If it's one consolation perhaps the camel will leave my tight shorts forever!

4:01 p.m. - 2003-08-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bare-my-soul
liar-by-rote
adulterous-k
ionme
xperi-mental
ohclaudine
asitwere
ejaculated
phangasm
sexyoldman
frail
poplord
otherlife
sleepyzoe
sexyatheist
sectionsix
krinks
ergoatlas
erato