denny-1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Rope. Red Wine.

Recovery...

Rope. Red Wine.

Friends. Fumer.

Lap dance. Lip Service.

Sleep.

A weekend out of town.

Out of mind.

Out of body.

Out of control.

I have beautiful friends. Beautiful, inside and out.

Lunch. The Hudson...and a night out...

Rose and I ventured into the city at 12pm on Friday afternoon. This began our unexpected 'drinkathon' at 1pm and in the company of Ross, a very dangerous combination.

Ross is an interesting fellow..a bit lost in soul, but certainly present in mind and body. He possess a child like quality that is endearing, and curious...He's a gentle mix of Robin Williams and Mel Gibson with piercing blue eyes, a baseball cap, and soccer shoes.

We had lunch, the three of us in a small Tai food restaurant. We sat in the back at a four top table, we were alone, and concealed by the elevation of the floor...I sat across from Rose and Ross, they sat, backs against the remaining crowd.

Ross was frisky. (We all were frisky)...

After blushing conversation...I announced that I needed a glass of wine to continue 'this'...(who knew what 'this' really was... Ross immediately responded, calling the waitress over for three glasses full of the red stuff (Rose ordered white in an attempt to start off with something lighter...which subsequently, didn't help...)

We proceeded to drink two glass a piece...Ross tried desperately to pull out Rose's right breast, then her left...as I blushed and chuckled at his playful dirtiness. We ordered a third...(I think...but I can't be sure)...and Ross, quickly offered a 'lunch cap' at the apartment...before which he picked up our tab. (Thanks Ross!)

Rose and I walked arm and arm to the nearest cab, laughing out loud about the plan that I had concocted.

"tie me up" I said.

I thought Rose was going to burst out with laughter...was I kidding?...

definitely not.

"No touching," I announced.

"Ok", she agreed.

...we had it all planned.

Honestly...I'm not sure how it all began from there. All I really remember is walking in...

I found myself sitting on the floor, blindfolded with my arm tied to the book case/TV stand.

It was thrilling...my legs were tickled...my mind filled with all sorts of images, none of which I could see...and the sounds...oh...and the sounds...

No touching.

Good clean fun...well...sort of...

more to come...literally...

4:07 p.m. - 2004-03-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bare-my-soul
liar-by-rote
adulterous-k
ionme
xperi-mental
ohclaudine
asitwere
ejaculated
phangasm
sexyoldman
frail
poplord
otherlife
sleepyzoe
sexyatheist
sectionsix
krinks
ergoatlas
erato