denny-1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

mirror, mirror on the wall...

Ah, fuck me.

Mr. Lincoln writes:

Went to big "D" (no, get your mind out of the gutter...I mean Dallas) it wasn't much fun though. I had to do the dastardly deed this weekend....break up w/ the girlfriend. You know it's much harder to break up w/ someone when your not mad at them. I used to take the easy approach.....be an ass/cheat/blow them off etc. I guess this means I'm growing up????? I tell ya...this grown up thing sucks!

It wasn't a pleasant weekend needless to say.

Speaking of road trips.........so there's still time for you to "see how we do it" in Tejas. Get your arse down here girl! You've got two good excuses....to see the pats and hang w/ me! PERFECT! Glad we've made this decision and put it behind us.

So about this dream......write! Write! A brother needs details girl!

Do tell.

Denny replies:

I wish I was going down to the big "D"...

ok...maybe a little pun...

no, no little pun here...

definitely a BIG pun...

So, sounds like you had yourself quite the weekend. Hmm. Not my idea of fun.

I ended up going out with some of the gals from work...we ended up at, The Hong Kong, I imagine every major city has a HONG KONG.

...you may even find this at the big "D", but I really can't be sure.

A dive to say the least...I did have fun though. ...Warning...this is what happens after one to many scorpion bowls...had some good clean fun dancing with the brothers.

What have you been up to over these past months?...it's been a while since we exchanged words ;)

Yes, it was quite strange you popping up in my dream...not sure why that is/was...

I think the last we 'spoke' you were moving into your new place in H-town...how is that?

D

So there you have it...

Look were my itchy feet have taken me once again...

I searched online today for celebrity Ben Afflick sightings...

I AM PATHETIC...

...is there some rule that if you know you're pathetic, if you can look yourself in the mirror and admit it...that you become less pathetic?...or is it more pathetic?...

3:59 p.m. - 2004-01-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bare-my-soul
liar-by-rote
adulterous-k
ionme
xperi-mental
ohclaudine
asitwere
ejaculated
phangasm
sexyoldman
frail
poplord
otherlife
sleepyzoe
sexyatheist
sectionsix
krinks
ergoatlas
erato