denny-1's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

assholes

Do assholes all look the same? I wonder. I've never been close enough to an asshole to prove the theory that they are all alike, but this is what I imagine. I imagine an asshole to look like pursed lips. Like when you eat a lemon or a sour ball candy and the taste is good and awful in the same moment. I've heard that there is a fetish about assholes, not the normal fetishes, but the really weird ones...like licking assholes...I can't imagine licking my asshole...but if I could...I probably would have to try it just for the sake of trying. I don't think I would ever leave the house if this were the case...this is what I imagine. I don't have any desire for anyone to lick my asshole, and if anyone ever wanted to...well...I just don't know if I could take it. The thought of this makes me ill, kissing lips that have kissed my ass. Although, now that I think about it, I do enjoy having my ass kissed.

Choices are like assholes...we all have them. Some stink, some are tangled and some are just squeaky clean (I imagine). My asshole is hairy...I'll admit it. All assholes are hairy, unless of course you have that strange disease were you have no hair on your body...so I guess you could say that my choices are always tangle-y...yes, this is true. My choices never seem to be easy...like walking into MacDonald's and knowing you want a Big Mac...never taking another thought about it...but my tangled choices mix me up...because sometimes I want a happy meal, and sometimes I like the chocolate Sunday with peanuts on top, and sometimes I like a Super size diet coke and a super size fry...I can never just walk in and get the Big Mac...it's just never that easy for me.

My life has been a series of choices. Choices that I have been in control of, and some I have not...I find myself analyzing all of these choice more these days, probably because I have more freedom to choose...too many choices can really cause havoc...I've lost focus on what it is that I want...probably because I don't know what it is that I want...well, let me withdraw and rephrase...I know I want to make lots of money...and I know that at some point I would like kids...and I know that I want to have a happy marriage (not to soon), and I know that I want to go on exciting vacations, and I know that I want a career that is fulfilling...and I know that I always want great sex....so which one do I choose? Can I have them all?...does anyone really have them all?

Oh, I don't know. Perhaps I should just go get a wax and call it a day.

5:16 p.m. - 2003-10-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

bare-my-soul
liar-by-rote
adulterous-k
ionme
xperi-mental
ohclaudine
asitwere
ejaculated
phangasm
sexyoldman
frail
poplord
otherlife
sleepyzoe
sexyatheist
sectionsix
krinks
ergoatlas
erato